Most Sacred Heart Weekend Mass Schedule

November 28 Saturday 5 pm Fr. Joe
November 29 Sunday 8:30 am Fr. Leo
November 29 Sunday 11 am Fr. Joe
December 5 Saturday 5 pm Fr. Leo
December 6 Sunday 8:30 am Fr. Leo
December 6 Sunday 11 am Fr. Joe
December 12 Saturday  5 pm Fr. Joe
December 13 Sunday 8:30 am Fr. Joe
December 13 Sunday  11 am Fr. Leo
December 19 Saturday  5 pm Fr. Leo
December 20 Sunday 8:30 am Fr. Leo
December 20 Sunday  11 am Fr. Joe
December 24 Thursday 3 pm Fr. Joe
December 24 Thursday 5 pm Fr. Leo
December 24 Thursday 8 pm Fr. Leo
December 24 Thursday 10 pm Fr. Joe
December 25 Friday 8:30 am Fr. Leo
December 25 Friday 11 am Fr. Joe
December 26 Saturday  5 pm Fr. Joe
December 27 Sunday 8:30 am Fr. Joe
December 27 Sunday  11 am Fr. Leo